Is it time to get over yourself? Get over yourself!

It’s time for a blog post. If I don’t write, people don’t visit and then my ego takes a hit but my brain takes note: write.
So I’m going to tell you what I’m thinking about today…
What do you want to do with your one life?
I think I will enjoy just being silly and me.
Nothing’s serious. Nothing!
Will you try taking some stupid pictures of yourself and posting them for the world to see? Be brave, it pays.
The crazier the better. I promise you will laugh.
So, get over yourself!
Maybe you’ll even delight me by posting your silly pictures on my fb wall?

20130129-124232.jpg

20130129-124257.jpg
It’s dark in here. I’m scared.

20130129-124344.jpg
How surprising!

20130129-124419.jpg
Need more?

20130129-124449.jpg
Ok, that one really made me laugh.

2 responses »

  1. I was introduced to you today through the home ed mag at my local library.
    Thanks for putting your words out there for the world. Your ideas have made me look at and examine mine.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

