To Busy Parents and People:

There are so many amazing people out there that are dedicating their time to research and development in nourishing foods. There are books and blogs but what I’m hearing parents say is that they don’t have time to read all the information. They know that health impacts their entire life, but don’t know where to start. They would like to improve their diet and they have stacks of books or pages of articles that they mean to read but never get to. Does this sound like you? Well, I have time. I would like to make this a place that brings together all the best recipes with the wisdom of the ages and the most recent research. I don’t intend to reinvent the wheel instead I would like to honour those that have already done it. And by wheel I mean cheese from a grass-fed cow.
I am committed to helping busy parents (and non-parents) improve the health of their entire family.
You can make that change and I want to help! It doesn’t have to be hard or time consuming either. You can fit it into your schedule. Let me do the leg work and report my findings. Over the next few months I’ll be summarizing important books for parents; books on health and deep nutrition. I’ll also be exploring ways that parents can make their own convenience foods to replace the typical boxed cereals, crackers and other snacks. I’ll be highlighting the most important foods and the ones to avoid. Who would like to borrow some of my time?

20121115-142216.jpg

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

