GIVEAWAY! Fermented Cod Liver Oil/High Vitamin Butter Oil Capsules

20120530-151053.jpg

I am going to be giving away a FREE bottle of Green Pastures FCLO/High Vitamin Butter Oil. Will ship to anywhere in the world!

The reason I am doing this is to help
someone in need and to shamelessly promote myself. Haha!
I am very passionate about these sacred foods and their ability to heal our bodies.

TO ENTER: please send an email to me explaining why you need the FCLO/High Vitamin Butter Oil. Please feel free to tell me a bit about yourself and your journey with real foods!

Contest closes June 18, 2012.

I will be posting some of the inspiring letters that I receive!

Send email to:
Nadinelebean@gmail.com

13 responses »

  1. Ohhh! I am currently working to heal my 4 year old’s cavity and need this! My other child has autism and also takes a lot of supplements, she could take these too. Winning this would help so much! I can’t believe you’re giving this away! It’s just what I need!

  2. Pingback: Fermented cod Liver oil/high vitamin butter oil capsules | Big List of Giveaways

Leave a Reply

